Brochure
Rehearsal
E-mail(to me while underconstruction)
Homepage
 

   2022  
Date Time Event Location
Sunday, Jan 92 pm VIP Luncheon Lost Spur Golf Club
      
Thursday, March 247 pm Timber Hills Senior Living  6307 Burnham Cir, Inver Grove Heights
Tuesday, April 57 pm The Rivers Senior Living 11111 River Hills Dr, Burnsville
Tuesday,  April 197 pm Highview Hills 20150 Highview Ave, Lakeville
Friday, April 297 pm Big Sing Adjudication Pablo Center
 Eau Claire WI
Saturday, April 30 7 pm Big Sing Concert Pablo Center
 Eau Claire WI
Monday, May 2 6:30 pm Joint rehearsal with EWON TBD
Tuesday, May 10 7 pm New Persectives 3810 Alder Ln, Eagan
Saturday, May 14 7:30 pm Spring Concert Christ Lutheran, 1930 Diffley Rd, Eagan
Sunday, May 15 4 pm Joint Concert with EWON Peace Church, 2180 Glory Dr, Eagan
Monday, May 16 6:30 pm Annual Meeting and rehearsal Augustana
       
Sunday, Sept 18 11 am       POW/MIA Service   Ft Snelling Chapel
       
Wednesday, Nov 9 Noon Eagan Rotary Vets Day Lost Spur
      To Home Page 
 

To Book
the Eagan Men's Chorus
for your event;


Send an E-mail to james.r.andrews@comcast.net

or call Jim Andrews
(651) 451-7502

Site questions or comments? Contact the Webmaster.